Lion

at heart

Discovering Courage and Greatness Within

An inspiring story to encourage you to rise above your present-day circumstances of fears and failures. To conquer and triumph during the seasons of your life to become a Lion at Heart.

ADD BOOK LAUNCH TO YOUR CALENDAR

Add to Calendar

lionatheartbookpage5

Meet Kai Hayes

Determined to break the generational bonds of poverty, motivational speaker, entrepreneur, and business mentor, Kai Hayes, turned her personal breakdowns into powerful breakthroughs, and is now committed to mentoring others on how to develop the mindset of greatness.

What's in the Book

Lion at Heart takes us on a journey of family, faith, and freedom to exhilarating heights affirming that dreams can and do come true. Through anecdotes, insights, cautionary tales and biblical scripture, the reader discovers how to overcome challenges big and small — and recognize the unlimited blessings within us and around us — to create a roadmap for success in all aspects of life.

…and much more!  Lion at Heart is a roadmap to your limitless personal growth and achievement!

gET A SAMPLE cHAPTER

Get free sample chapter of Lion at Heart delivered to your inbox.

bookipadwhite

What people are saying

Online VIP Launch Party

RSVP your exclusive invitation from Kai Hayes, to the Online VIP launch party of  LION AT HEART – Discovering Courage and Greatness Within.

What: Kai Hayes’ VIP Book Launch Party
When: June 30th, Tuesday
Time: 7pm PST; 8pm MST; 9pm CST;10pm EST (Sharp)

RSVP FOR THE ONLINE LAUNCH PARTY

SHARE IT!

Share on facebook
Facebook
Share on twitter
Twitter
Share on linkedin
LinkedIn

10% of the proceeds of the book sales shall go to the projects of Bridge of Hope Ministry:
St. Rita Orphanage, Philippines
Priesthood Mission, Diocese of Tanzania

Personal Branding Workshop

Quisque sit amet sem libero. Donec tincidunt nibh at felis vehicula, nec viverra leo consequat.

Business Planning Workshop

Donec tincidunt nibh at felis vehicula, nec viverra leo consequat. Sed viverra et interdum dui, id consequat neque scelerisque eu.

Strategic Marketing seminar

Etiam tincidunt consequat a quis tristique. Curabitur vehicula sagittis a vulputate. 

Copyright © 2020 | Kai Hayes